You are now the location >> HOME >> About us >> Company
Company

     A brief introduction of the 1 si:The company was founded in 2010, the national science and technology enterprises in the formal registration of companies, is mainly a professional production and operation of electronic cigarette.

    The company since its inception, the spirit of "focused, concentrate on, professional" attitude, take the market as the guidance, take the health as the fundamental, to fine products as the goal, for many domestic and foreign trade enterprises, to provide professional service and fine By products.

     The company is located in the industrial park of Zhongkai high tech Development Zone Hui Huizhou national high tech Development Zone, convenient transportation, plant area of about 5000 square meters. The facility is complete, advanced equipment, product quality The amount of security guard a pass strictly, multi-channel processes are completed in the clean room. Company existing staff 300 people, has a professional R & D, design, production, sales, after sale service team.

     We will uphold: "share common development, cooperation, win-win" business philosophy, to keep pace with the times, adding a diversified service system, the reform direction of the adjustment of product constantly, improve the organizational structure of personnel, to the degree of specialization towards.

     Our purpose is more than to provide quality products and professional services to customers, but also hope to establish a good relationship of cooperation with each customer, cherish every cooperation opportunity, to every cooperation a complete success.

    We will continue to uphold the "share common development, cooperation, win-win" concept, with our customers together to a new stage.

 

辽宁11选5 心悦麻将官方网站 捕鱼街机游戏机价格 甘肃快3软件 幸运赛车 走势图幸运赛车前一 股票杠杆平台有哪些 好运彩彩票网可靠吗 做任务赚钱的平台哪个最好 今天能打麻将吗 苏州高新股票 湖北麻将赖子技巧

您現在所在位置>>首頁>>走進泗創>>泗創簡介
泗創簡介

    本公司成立于2010年,國家正規注冊公司,是一家專業生產經營電子煙為主的科技企業。

    公司自成立以來,本著“專注、專心、專業”的態度,以市場為導向,以健康為根本,以產品精細為目標,為眾多國內外商貿企業,提供專業的服務和精致的產品。 
    公司坐落在交通便利的國家級高新技術開發區—惠州市仲愷高新技術開發區惠臺工業園內,廠房面積約5000平方米。廠房設施齊全,設備先進,產品質量安全把關嚴格,多道工序都在無塵車間完成。公司現有職員工300多人,有著專業的研發、設計、生產、銷售、售后服務團隊。 
    我們將秉承著:“共同發展,共同分享,合作共贏”的經營理念,緊跟時代的步伐,增設多元化的服務體系,不斷的革新調整產品發展方向,改善人員組織結構,向專業化的程度邁進。 
    我們的宗旨不止為客戶提供優質的產品和專業的服務,還期待跟每一位客戶建立一個良好的合作關系,珍惜每一次的合作機會,務求每一次合作都圓滿成功。 我們也將持續秉承著“共同發展,共同分享,合作共贏”的理念,與廣大客戶一道走向新的里程。

辽宁11选5 大唐麻将微信群推倒胡 扑克牌还有什么玩法 快乐双彩app 意甲联赛主客场积分榜 浙江舟山飞鱼开奖结果 30选5中奖规则 网宿科技股票分析 网上游戏赚钱 下载长春麻将小鸡飞 福建22选5开奖